Your favorites can also be described as the company telephone directory.
In here above the username, it will say whether the user is off call, on call or do not disturb.
The colours will also change from grey , green , red respectively.
You will be able to contact a team member when they off call.
You can dial a user from here if you hold on their name.
You can toggle the view of the favourites by swiping either way
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!